Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Contact Information Williams Science Center

Mailing Address:
Chicago State University
College of Pharmacy
9501 S. King Drive / 3065 Douglas Hall
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598
Phone: (773) 821-2500
Fax:      (773) 821-2595
E-mail: pharmacy@csu.edu


College of Pharmacy Directory


NAME EXT. TITLE ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
Deans Office DH 3065
Carmita Coleman 12589 Interim Dean  DH 3069 ccolem30@csu.edu
Yolie Solarte 12540 Office Administrator DH 3065 ysolarte@csu.edu
Nancy Grim Hunter 12822 Assistant Dean, Assessment DH 3071 ngrim@csu.edu
Tracie Williams 12196 Budget and Development Coordinator DH 3065 twillj06@csu.edu
Fax  12595 Main Office DH 3065  
Office of Student Affairs DH 3083
Allison Rose 12585 Interim Associate Dean DH 3081 arose21@csu.edu
Amalia Diaz 12570 Assistant Program Director DH 3077 adiaz@csu.edu
Sultan Farabee 12679 Recruitment and Student Affairs Coordinator DH 3080 s-farabee@csu.edu
Edith Godinez 12661 Customer Service Rep.II DH 3077 egodinez@csu.edu
Fax  12198  Student Affairs DH 3083  
Office of Academic Affairs DH 3087
Mohammad Newaz 12782 Interim Associate Dean DH 3070 mnewaz@csu.edu
Marcus Roberson 12859 Administrative Coordinator for User Services DH 3012 mroberso@csu.edu
Fax 128853      
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences DH 3093
Mohammad Newaz 12836 Chair DH 3094 mnewaz@csu.edu
Michael Danquah 12167 Associate Professor DH 3009 mdanquah@csu.edu
Dalavia Edmon 4502 Director of Professional Lab DH 3030 dedmon22@csu.edu
Hafeez Faridi 12159 Assistant Professor DH 3098 hfaridi@csu.edu
Nadeem Fazal 12165 Professor DH 3023 nfazal@csu.edu
Elmer J. Gentry 12588 Associate Professor DH 3016 egentry@csu.edu
Bryanna Harris 12582 Office Support Assistance DH 3093 bharri34@csu.edu
Niratsa Noikoon-Brown 12185 Laboratory Support Specialist DH 3036 nnoikoon@csu.edu
Edward Ofori 12597 Assistant Professor DH 3015 eofori@csu.edu
Daniel Pietryla 5293 Research Lab Spec Tech DH 3046 dpietryl@csu.edu
Melany Puglisi-Weening 12163 Associate Professor DH 3020 mpuglisi@csu.edu
Mohd Shahid 12598 Assistant Professor Dh 3014 mshahid@csu.edu
Mohammad Tauseef 3692 Assistant Professor DH 3022 mtauseef@csu.edu
Fax 12853      
Department of Pharmacy Practice DH 3093
Yolanda Hardy 12153 Chair DH 3095 yhardy@csu.edu
Luba Burman  2549 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3019 lburman@csu.edu
Heather Fields 12600 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3011 hfield20@csu.edu
Paul Fina 12586 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3108 pfina@csu.edu
Raul Garg 12164 Assistant Professor DH 3104 rgarg@csu.edu
Deborah Harper-Brown 12596 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3013 dharpe20@csu.edu
Sabah Hussein 12154 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3097 shussein@csu.edu
Zaneta Jackson 12530 Administrative Aide DH 3093 zjack20@csu.edu
Antoine Jenkins 12592 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3018 at-jenkins@csu.edu
Daniel Kerner 12719 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3106 dkerner@csu.edu
Ayesha Khan  12839 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3007 akhan23@csu.edu
Alexander Kantorovich 12877 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3103 akantoro@csu.edu
Janene Marshall 12193 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3017 j-marshall@csu.edu
Tatjana Petrova 12192 Associate Professor DH 3101 tpetrova@csu.edu
Lalita Prasad-Reddy 3665 Clinical Associate Professor DH 3104 lprasad@csu.edu
Trishia Shaw 12166 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3099 tshaw21@csu.edu
Betty Vu 12188 Clinical Assistant Professor DH 3026 bvu@csu.edu
Fax 12595      
Office of Experiential & Continuing Professional Education DH 203
Charisse L. Johnson 12587 Assistant Dean DH 3090 c-johnson@csu.edu
Dawn Cochran 12152 Program Assistant DH 3087 dcochr21@csu.edu
Darilyn McClain 12191 Director of Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience  DH 3089  dmccla20@csu.edu
Naomi Simwenyi 2373 Director of Continuing Professional Education DH 3092 nsimweny@csu.edu
Tamaria Thomas 12503 Program Specialist DH 3091 tthomas37@csu.edu
 Fax 12217  OECPE