Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Contact Information

Location: Cook Administration Building
Room: 207
Office Hours:

8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday

Extended hours to 7:00 P.M. on Thursday

Hours may be adjusted during registration and holiday periods.

Telephone: 773-995-2304                     Toll Free: 877-278-8898
Fax: 773-995-3574
E-Mail: csu-finaid@csu.edu
Mailing Address: Chicago State University

Office of Student Financial Aid

9501 South King Drive / ADM 207

Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598


                     Office of Student Financial Aid Directory

ALPHABET * / DUTIES STAFF E-MAIL DIRECT LINE

Acting Director

Athletic Scholarships

Merit and AES Scholarships

Senior Citizen Waivers

Talent Scholarships 

James Lucke jlucke@csu.edu 312-731-8469 
A, B, C, F, G, I

Satisfactory Academic Progress

TANF

Alfredo Rodriguez
arodri21@csu.edu
773-995-3774
H, J, K, L, N, O, P, Q

Withdrawal Processing

Kathleen Hill  khill20@csu.edu  773-995-3517 
D, E, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

ISAC Programs (MAP, MTI, GAS,

Special Ed Tuition Waivers)

Perkins Loans

Anthony Siola  asiola@csu.edu   773-995-3547
S, T

Exit Counseling

Default Prevention

Barrington McLean  bmclean@csu.edu 773-995-3550 

M, R

Civil Service Waivers

Sara Davis-Sisk sdavis48@csu.edu  773-995-4433 

Teach Grants

Gary Wolfe gwolfe@csu.edu 773-995-4432
Veterans Affairs

Johnny Evelyn 

jevelyn@csu.edu  773-995-3549 
Financial Aid Advisor to

Incoming Freshman

Keisha Ware

kware21@csu.edu 773-995-2474

Student Employment

Keith Hooker

khooker@csu.edu 773-995-2308

      *  Responsibility for student alphabets subject to change.