Chicago State University
773.995.2000
2019-2020 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 The day after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day