Board of Trustees Committee Assignments

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

  • Trustee Miriam Mobley Smith, Chair
  • Trustee LaTanya McDade

 Finance and Audit Committee

  • Trustee Louis Carr, Chair
  • Trustee Mark Schneider
  • Trustee Brian Clay

Facilities Committee

  • Trustee Mark Schneider, Chair
  • Trustee Miriam Mobley Smith

Legislative and Human Resources Committee

  • Trustee Brian Clay, Chair
  • Trustee Andrea Zopp

Civil Service Merit Board

  •  Trustee Miriam Mobley Smith

 CSU Foundation Committee of the Board

  • Trustee Andrea Zopp